James Bond Producers Barbara Broccoli And Michael G. Wilson Receive Will Rogers Pioneer Award In Rollicking Evening

After three years since Elizabeth Banks was honored as Pioneer Of The Year in 2019,  The Will Rogers Motion Picture Pioneers Foundation returned in action Wednesday night with their Pioneer Of The Year Dinner, this time honoring James Bond franchise producers Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli. It was a welcome return indeed for the […]

Leave a Comment